Sales

Commercial Director - Epoxy resins

Commercial Director - Inorganics, Special epoxy systems, Alkyd resins

Zdeněk Moravec

moravec@spolchemie.cz

Jakub Racek

Jakub Racek

racek@spolchemie.cz

Assistant


Eva Skočilasová

skocilasova@spolchemie.cz

Tel: +420 477 163 673



Sales Managers

Jan Kratochvíl

Sales manager - Epoxy resins

kratochvil@spolchemie.cz
Tel: +420 730 587 578

José Manuel Landeros

Sales representative - Epoxy resins

jose.landeros@spolchemie.cz
Tel: +420 604 294 954

Tomáš Vejškrab

Segment leader - Systems for construction

vejskrab@spolchemie.cz
Tel: +420 725 722 366

Zdeněk Brabec

Segment leader - Alkyd resins

brabec@spolchemie.cz
Tel: +420 730 587 657


 

Jiří Viktora

Segment leader - Electro

viktora@spolchemie.cz
Tel: +420 736 488 978 


Andriy Polishchuk

Segment leader - Special epoxy systems for composites

Polishchuk@spolchemie.cz
Tel: +420 730 587 650


Rečka David

Sales representative - Epoxy resins

recka@spolchemie.cz
Tel: +420 731 452 122


Pavlína Malá

Sales representative - Special epoxy systems, Alkyd resins

Mala@spolchemie.cz
Tel: +420 730 587 677 


Jana Čepeláková

Segment leader - KOH

cepelakova@spolchemie.cz
Tel: +420 730 587 665

Frühaufová Monika

Segment leader - Balance products

Fruhaufova@spolchemie.cz
Tel: +420 730 587 646


Jan Panzner

Segment leader - NaOH

panzner@spolchemie.cz
Tel: +420 477 163 071

Lukáš Ličko

Product specialist

Licko@spolchemie.cz
Tel: +420 730 587 678

Customer Service


Jitka Balatová

Resins

balatova@spolchemie.cz
Tel.: +420 477 162 038
Fax: +420 477 163 244

Zuzana Příbrská

Resins

pribrska@spolchemie.cz
Tel.: +420 477 163 043
Fax: +420 477 163 244

Lucie Koreňová

Resins

korenova@spolchemie.cz
Tel: +420 477 163 053
Fax: +420 477 163 244

Caroline Ottová

Inorganics

Ottova@spolchemie.cz
Tel: +420 477 163 795
Fax: +420 477 164 004

Lenka Jedličková

Head of Customer Service

jedlickova@spolchemie.cz
Tel.: +420 731 452 078
Fax: +420 477 164 004

Václava Hajná

Inorganics

hajna@spolchemie.cz
Tel: +420 477 163 788
Fax: +420 477 164 244


Jana Žampachová

Inorganics

zampachova@spolchemie.cz
Tel.: +420 477 163 611
Fax: +420 477 164 004


 

Eva Hisemová

Inorganics

Hisemova@spolchemie.cz
Tel.: +420 477 163 942
Fax: +420 477 164 004

Menu